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Q4 2025 (Early Q1 2026)


Battlefield Marketing Agenda
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Status
Topic
Notes
Date
Assigned To
a/b testing on branding in meta title, starting jan 30, check results early march
Fri, Jan 30
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What We’re Working On Next

Interactive Map Tool: Building an improved map feature to improve navigation and usability.
A script that can read the promos in the unit grid that will dynamically update the text and/or graphic on the website banner
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Nov 12 - Jan 21
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Most self-storage websites convert ~3 - 10 % of total traffic into rentals; so 11 % is above typical performance for the total funnel ().

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Reporting window: Nov 12 – Jan 21 (~70 days)
This means:
We only credit revenue that reasonably occurs inside this time period. We do not assume future months beyond the window.
Battlefield’s historical data shows:
The average renter stays ~27 days
The average total revenue per renter is $359
Nov 12 → Jan 21 | Actual LTV Applied
Category
Value
Monthly Budget
$2,000
Total Spend (Period)
~$3,752
Reporting Window
~70 days
Rental LTV Used
$359 (actual)
Confirmed Rentals
7
Rental Value
$2,513
Sales Calls
4 × $180 = $720
Calls from Ads / Click-to-Call
23 × $60 = $1,380
Begin Rent Actions
44 × $45 = $1,980
Total Attributed Value
~$6,593
Blended ROAS
~1.76×
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Actual LTV Based On Report Window
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79 total leads, 5% from Google Ads per what the CC marked

Completed

Adjusted radius based on zips, 1-3-5

Next Steps

Continue to monitor, the campaign is performing well but proactive > reactive
Considering a competitor campaign due to 11 comp locations 3-5 miles around the facility


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Future Blog Postings

Organizing Tools and Workshop Supplies with Self Storage
How Storage Facilities Can Help During Major Life Transitions
Why Self Storage Is a Smart Move for Frequent Travelers

Keyword Ranking

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Next Steps

Continuous optimization on meta titles, meta description, and H1; we closely monitor what REITs are implementing. We also are exploring AEO-specifc schema and tactics.

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Once a week posting on Google Business Profile and Facebook.

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11/01 - 1/21/26, percentages are based on previous period 08/11/2025 – 10/31/2025

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Custom Reporting Solution

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