Ferien 2022

Suche nach Mitarbeiter:
Search
Woche
Datum
Ferien
Fortbildung
Sonstige Absenz
1
52
Sat, Jan 1
2
52
Sun, Jan 2
3
1
Mon, Jan 3
4
1
Tue, Jan 4
5
1
Wed, Jan 5
6
1
Thu, Jan 6
7
1
Fri, Jan 7
8
1
Sat, Jan 8
9
1
Sun, Jan 9
10
2
Mon, Jan 10
11
2
Tue, Jan 11
12
2
Wed, Jan 12
13
2
Thu, Jan 13
14
2
Fri, Jan 14
15
2
Sat, Jan 15
16
2
Sun, Jan 16
17
3
Mon, Jan 17
18
3
Tue, Jan 18
19
3
Wed, Jan 19
20
3
Thu, Jan 20
21
3
Fri, Jan 21
22
3
Sat, Jan 22
23
3
Sun, Jan 23
24
4
Mon, Jan 24
25
4
Tue, Jan 25
26
4
Wed, Jan 26
27
4
Thu, Jan 27
28
4
Fri, Jan 28
29
4
Sat, Jan 29
30
4
Sun, Jan 30
31
5
Mon, Jan 31
32
5
Tue, Feb 1
33
5
Wed, Feb 2
34
5
Thu, Feb 3
35
5
Fri, Feb 4
36
5
Sat, Feb 5
37
5
Sun, Feb 6
38
6
Mon, Feb 7
39
6
Tue, Feb 8
40
6
Wed, Feb 9
41
6
Thu, Feb 10
42
6
Fri, Feb 11
43
6
Sat, Feb 12
44
6
Sun, Feb 13
45
7
Mon, Feb 14
46
7
Tue, Feb 15
47
7
Wed, Feb 16
48
7
Thu, Feb 17
49
7
Fri, Feb 18
50
7
Sat, Feb 19
51
7
Sun, Feb 20
52
8
Mon, Feb 21
53
8
Tue, Feb 22
54
8
Wed, Feb 23
55
8
Thu, Feb 24
56
8
Fri, Feb 25
57
8
Sat, Feb 26
58
8
Sun, Feb 27
59
9
Mon, Feb 28
Müller Daniel
60
9
Tue, Mar 1
Müller Daniel
61
9
Wed, Mar 2
Müller Daniel
62
9
Thu, Mar 3
Müller Daniel
63
9
Fri, Mar 4
Müller Daniel
64
9
Sat, Mar 5
Müller Daniel
65
9
Sun, Mar 6
Müller Daniel
66
10
Mon, Mar 7
67
10
Tue, Mar 8
68
10
Wed, Mar 9
69
10
Thu, Mar 10
70
10
Fri, Mar 11
71
10
Sat, Mar 12
72
10
Sun, Mar 13
73
11
Mon, Mar 14
74
11
Tue, Mar 15
75
11
Wed, Mar 16
76
11
Thu, Mar 17
77
11
Fri, Mar 18
78
11
Sat, Mar 19
79
11
Sun, Mar 20
80
12
Mon, Mar 21
Kastner Stefan
Müller Daniel
81
12
Tue, Mar 22
Kastner Stefan
Müller Daniel
82
12
Wed, Mar 23
Kastner Stefan
Müller Daniel
83
12
Thu, Mar 24
Kastner Stefan
Müller Daniel
84
12
Fri, Mar 25
Müller Daniel
85
12
Sat, Mar 26
Müller Daniel
86
12
Sun, Mar 27
Müller Daniel
Kastner Stefan
87
13
Mon, Mar 28
Kastner Stefan
Müller Daniel
88
13
Tue, Mar 29
Kastner Stefan
89
13
Wed, Mar 30
Kastner Stefan
90
13
Thu, Mar 31
Kastner Stefan
91
13
Fri, Apr 1
Kastner Stefan
92
13
Sat, Apr 2
93
13
Sun, Apr 3
94
14
Mon, Apr 4
95
14
Tue, Apr 5
96
14
Wed, Apr 6
97
14
Thu, Apr 7
98
14
Fri, Apr 8
99
14
Sat, Apr 9
100
14
Sun, Apr 10
101
15
Mon, Apr 11
Kastner Stefan
102
15
Tue, Apr 12
Kastner Stefan
103
15
Wed, Apr 13
Kastner Stefan
104
15
Thu, Apr 14
Kastner Stefan
105
15
Fri, Apr 15
Kastner Stefan
106
15
Sat, Apr 16
Kastner Stefan
107
15
Sun, Apr 17
Kastner Stefan
108
16
Mon, Apr 18
Kastner Stefan
109
16
Tue, Apr 19
Kastner Stefan
110
16
Wed, Apr 20
Kastner Stefan
111
16
Thu, Apr 21
Kastner Stefan
Müller Daniel
112
16
Fri, Apr 22
Kastner Stefan
113
16
Sat, Apr 23
Kastner Stefan
114
16
Sun, Apr 24
Kastner Stefan
115
17
Mon, Apr 25
116
17
Tue, Apr 26
117
17
Wed, Apr 27
118
17
Thu, Apr 28
119
17
Fri, Apr 29
Müller Daniel
120
17
Sat, Apr 30
121
17
Sun, May 1
122
18
Mon, May 2
123
18
Tue, May 3
124
18
Wed, May 4
125
18
Thu, May 5
126
18
Fri, May 6
127
18
Sat, May 7
128
18
Sun, May 8
129
19
Mon, May 9
130
19
Tue, May 10
131
19
Wed, May 11
132
19
Thu, May 12
133
19
Fri, May 13
134
19
Sat, May 14
135
19
Sun, May 15
136
20
Mon, May 16
Kastner Stefan
137
20
Tue, May 17
Kastner Stefan
138
20
Wed, May 18
Kastner Stefan
Müller Daniel
139
20
Thu, May 19
Kastner Stefan
140
20
Fri, May 20
141
20
Sat, May 21
142
20
Sun, May 22
143
21
Mon, May 23
Müller Daniel
144
21
Tue, May 24
Müller Daniel
145
21
Wed, May 25
Müller Daniel
146
21
Thu, May 26
Müller Daniel
147
21
Fri, May 27
Müller Daniel
148
21
Sat, May 28
Müller Daniel
149
21
Sun, May 29
Müller Daniel
150
22
Mon, May 30
151
22
Tue, May 31
152
22
Wed, Jun 1
153
22
Thu, Jun 2
154
22
Fri, Jun 3
155
22
Sat, Jun 4
Kastner Stefan
156
22
Sun, Jun 5
Kastner Stefan
157
23
Mon, Jun 6
Kastner Stefan
158
23
Tue, Jun 7
Kastner Stefan
159
23
Wed, Jun 8
Kastner Stefan
160
23
Thu, Jun 9
Kastner Stefan
161
23
Fri, Jun 10
Kastner Stefan
162
23
Sat, Jun 11
Kastner Stefan
163
23
Sun, Jun 12
Kastner Stefan
164
24
Mon, Jun 13
Kastner Stefan
165
24
Tue, Jun 14
Kastner Stefan
166
24
Wed, Jun 15
Kastner Stefan
167
24
Thu, Jun 16
Kastner Stefan
168
24
Fri, Jun 17
Kastner Stefan
169
24
Sat, Jun 18
Kastner Stefan
170
24
Sun, Jun 19
Kastner Stefan
171
25
Mon, Jun 20
172
25
Tue, Jun 21
173
25
Wed, Jun 22
Müller Daniel
174
25
Thu, Jun 23
175
25
Fri, Jun 24
176
25
Sat, Jun 25
177
25
Sun, Jun 26
178
26
Mon, Jun 27
Kastner Stefan
179
26
Tue, Jun 28
Kastner Stefan
180
26
Wed, Jun 29
Kastner Stefan
181
26
Thu, Jun 30
182
26
Fri, Jul 1
183
26
Sat, Jul 2
184
26
Sun, Jul 3
185
27
Mon, Jul 4
186
27
Tue, Jul 5
187
27
Wed, Jul 6
188
27
Thu, Jul 7
Kastner Stefan
189
27
Fri, Jul 8
Kastner Stefan
190
27
Sat, Jul 9
191
27
Sun, Jul 10
192
28
Mon, Jul 11
193
28
Tue, Jul 12
194
28
Wed, Jul 13
195
28
Thu, Jul 14
196
28
Fri, Jul 15
197
28
Sat, Jul 16
198
28
Sun, Jul 17
199
29
Mon, Jul 18
200
29
Tue, Jul 19
201
29
Wed, Jul 20
202
29
Thu, Jul 21
203
29
Fri, Jul 22
204
29
Sat, Jul 23
205
29
Sun, Jul 24
206
30
Mon, Jul 25
207
30
Tue, Jul 26
208
30
Wed, Jul 27
209
30
Thu, Jul 28
210
30
Fri, Jul 29
211
30
Sat, Jul 30
212
30
Sun, Jul 31
213
31
Mon, Aug 1
214
31
Tue, Aug 2
215
31
Wed, Aug 3
216
31
Thu, Aug 4
217
31
Fri, Aug 5
218
31
Sat, Aug 6
219
31
Sun, Aug 7
220
32
Mon, Aug 8
221
32
Tue, Aug 9
222
32
Wed, Aug 10
223
32
Thu, Aug 11
224
32
Fri, Aug 12
225
32
Sat, Aug 13
Müller Daniel
226
32
Sun, Aug 14
227
33
Mon, Aug 15
228
33
Tue, Aug 16
229
33
Wed, Aug 17
230
33
Thu, Aug 18
231
33
Fri, Aug 19
Müller Daniel
232
33
Sat, Aug 20
Müller Daniel
233
33
Sun, Aug 21
Müller Daniel
234
34
Mon, Aug 22
Müller Daniel
Kastner Stefan
235
34
Tue, Aug 23
Kastner Stefan
236
34
Wed, Aug 24
Kastner Stefan
237
34
Thu, Aug 25
238
34
Fri, Aug 26
239
34
Sat, Aug 27
240
34
Sun, Aug 28
241
35
Mon, Aug 29
242
35
Tue, Aug 30
243
35
Wed, Aug 31
244
35
Thu, Sep 1
245
35
Fri, Sep 2
246
35
Sat, Sep 3
Müller Daniel
Kastner Stefan
247
35
Sun, Sep 4
Müller Daniel
Kastner Stefan
248
36
Mon, Sep 5
Müller Daniel
Kastner Stefan
249
36
Tue, Sep 6
Müller Daniel
Kastner Stefan
250
36
Wed, Sep 7
Müller Daniel
Kastner Stefan
251
36
Thu, Sep 8
Müller Daniel
Kastner Stefan
252
36
Fri, Sep 9
Müller Daniel
Kastner Stefan
253
36
Sat, Sep 10
Müller Daniel
Kastner Stefan
254
36
Sun, Sep 11
Müller Daniel
Kastner Stefan
255
37
Mon, Sep 12
Müller Daniel
Müller Daniel
Kastner Stefan
256
37
Tue, Sep 13
Müller Daniel
Müller Daniel
Kastner Stefan
257
37
Wed, Sep 14
Müller Daniel
258
37
Thu, Sep 15
Müller Daniel
259
37
Fri, Sep 16
Müller Daniel
260
37
Sat, Sep 17
Müller Daniel
261
37
Sun, Sep 18
Müller Daniel
262
38
Mon, Sep 19
263
38
Tue, Sep 20
264
38
Wed, Sep 21
265
38
Thu, Sep 22
266
38
Fri, Sep 23
267
38
Sat, Sep 24
268
38
Sun, Sep 25
269
39
Mon, Sep 26
Müller Daniel
Kastner Stefan
270
39
Tue, Sep 27
Müller Daniel
Kastner Stefan
271
39
Wed, Sep 28
Müller Daniel
Kastner Stefan
272
39
Thu, Sep 29
273
39
Fri, Sep 30
274
39
Sat, Oct 1
275
39
Sun, Oct 2
276
40
Mon, Oct 3
277
40
Tue, Oct 4
278
40
Wed, Oct 5
279
40
Thu, Oct 6
280
40
Fri, Oct 7
281
40
Sat, Oct 8
282
40
Sun, Oct 9
283
41
Mon, Oct 10
284
41
Tue, Oct 11
285
41
Wed, Oct 12
286
41
Thu, Oct 13
287
41
Fri, Oct 14
288
41
Sat, Oct 15
289
41
Sun, Oct 16
290
42
Mon, Oct 17
291
42
Tue, Oct 18
292
42
Wed, Oct 19
293
42
Thu, Oct 20
294
42
Fri, Oct 21
295
42
Sat, Oct 22
296
42
Sun, Oct 23
297
43
Mon, Oct 24
298
43
Tue, Oct 25
299
43
Wed, Oct 26