Share
Explore

Design Things


Design Things came from a need to have a single resource for everything graphic design related. Over the years, I have kept a detailed collection of design resources. This database has served me well and now I can share it with all of you. You can read more about Design Things
.

Want to see your name here? .

Search
Name
Category
Location
State
Country
1
Studio/Agency
ManhattanBeijing
New York
USAChina
2
Type Foundry
Lyon
France
3
Studio/Agency
Stockholm
Sweden
4
Studio/Agency
Melbourne
Victoria
Australia
5
Studio/Agency
London
England
6
Type Foundry
London
England
7
Studio/Agency
London
England
8
Studio/Agency
Paris
France
9
Studio/Agency
Provo
Utah
USA
10
Studio/Agency
Boston
Massachusettes
USA
11
Type Foundry
12
Studio/Agency
Windsor
Victoria
Australia
13
Studio/Agency
Monterrey
Mexico
14
Studio/Agency
Vilnius
Lithuania
15
Studio/Agency
London
England
16
Type Foundry
Amsterdam
The Netherlands
17
Studio/Agency
Czech Republic
18
Studio/Agency
São Paulo
Brazil
19
Studio/Agency
Genoa
Italy
20
Studio/Agency
Barcelona
Spain
21
Studio/Agency
LondonMallorca
EnglandSpain
22
Type Foundry
Berlin
Germany
23
Type Foundry
Chicago
Illinois
USA
24
Backroom [http://www.backroom-design.com/]
Studio/Agency
Madrid
Spain
25
Bamff [https://bamff.ca/]
Studio/Agency
Calgary
Alberta
Canada
26
Base Design [https://basedesign.com/]
Studio/Agency
ManhattanBrusselsGeneva
New York
USABelguimSwitzerland
27
Bedow [http://www.bedow.se/work/]
Studio/Agency
Stockholm
Sweden
28
Bhav Mistry [http://bhavmistry.net/]
Type Foundry
29
Bibliothèque Design [http://www.bibliothequedesign.com/]
Studio/Agency
London
England
30
Bielke&Yang [http://bielkeyang.com/]
Studio/Agency
Oslo
Norway
31
Black Foundry [https://black-foundry.com/fonts/]
Type Foundry
Paris
France
32
Blackletra [https://www.blackletra.com/]
Type Foundry
São Paulo
Brazil
33
Blaze Type [https://blazetype.eu/]
Type Foundry
Lyon
France
34
Bleed [http://www.bleed.no/index.php#]
Studio/Agency
Oslo
Norway
35
Blok [http://www.blokdesign.com/]
Studio/Agency
Toronto, Mexico City
MexicoCanada
36
Blow [http://www.blow.hk/]
Studio/Agency
Hong Kong
China
37
Blunt [http://blunt.af/]
Studio/Agency
38
Bold Decisions [https://bold-decisions.biz/]
Type Foundry
39
Bold Monday [https://www.boldmonday.com/]
Type Foundry
Eindhoven
The Netherlands
40
Bolden [http://www.bolden.nl/]
Studio/Agency
Amsterdam
The Netherlands
41
BOND [http://www.bolden.nl/]
Studio/Agency
LondonHelsinki
EnglandFinland
42
Bondfire Inc. [http://www.bondfireinc.com/]
Studio/Agency
BrooklynVentura
CaliforniaNew York
USA
43
BP&O [https://bpando.org/]
Blog
44
Brand Brothers [https://www.brandbrothers.fr/]
Studio/Agency
Paris
France
45
Brand New [http://www.underconsideration.com/brandnew/]
Blog
Austin
Texas
USA
46
Break Maiden [https://www.breakmaiden.co/]
Studio/Agency
St. Petersburg
Florida
USA
47
Brest Brest Brest [http://www.brestbrestbrest.fr/]
Studio/Agency
Paris
France
48
Bretagne [http://www.bretagnebretagne.fr/font/self-modern-text/]
Type Foundry
49
BSPK [https://www.bspk.xyz/]
Studio/Agency
Manhattan
New York
USA
50
Buck [https://buck.tv/#/]
Studio/Agency
LondonBrooklynSydney
New York
EnglandUSAAustralia
51
Buddy Buddy [https://buddy-buddy.co/]
Studio/Agency
Minneapolis
Minnesota
USA
52
Build [http://studio.build/]
Studio/Agency
Leeds
England
53
Builders Club [http://www.builders-club.com/]
Studio/Agency
London
England
54
Bunch [http://bunchdesign.com/]
Studio/Agency
London
England
55
Bureau Principal [https://www.principal.studio/]
Studio/Agency
Montréal
Canada
56
Bureau Units [https://bureaunuits.com/]
Studio/Agency
Bordeaux
France
57
Burgess Studio [http://burgess-studio.co.uk/]
Studio/Agency
London
England
58
BVD [http://bvd.se/]
Studio/Agency
Stockholm
Sweden
59
C100 Studio [http://c100studio.com/]
Studio/Agency
Munich
Germany
60
camelot [https://camelot-typefaces.com/]
Type Foundry
Leipzig
Germany
61
Cast Iron Design [http://castirondesign.com/]
Studio/Agency
Boulder
Colorado
USA
62
Catalogue [http://www.cataloguestudio.fr/]
Studio/Agency
Lyon
France
63
Cause & Effect [https://www.causeandeffect.design/]
Studio/Agency
Glasgow
Scotland
64
Champions Design [http://originalchampionsofdesign.com/]
Studio/Agency
Manhattan
New York
USA
65
Chandelier [https://www.chandeliercreative.com/]
Studio/Agency
ManhattanLos Angeles
New YorkCalifornia
USA
66
Character [http://charactersf.com/]
Studio/Agency
San Francisco
California
USA
67
Character Type [https://charactertype.com/]
Type Foundry
Hamburg
Germany
68
CHIPS-NY [http://chips.nyc/]
Studio/Agency
Manhattan
New York
USA
69
Christopher Doyle & Co. [http://christopherdoyle.co/]
Studio/Agency
Sydney
Australia
70
Colophon [http://www.colophon-foundry.org/]
Type Foundry
Los Angeles, California, USA & London, England
California
USAEngland
71
Color Claim [http://www.vanschneider.com/colors/]
Resource
Manhattan
New York
USA
72
Colorplan [http://www.colorplanpapers.com]
Paper
England
73
Colorpong [https://colorpong.com/]
Resource
Hamburg
Germany
74
Commercial Type [https://commercialtype.com/]
Type Foundry
NYC, New York, USA & London, England
New York
USAEngland
75
Commission Studio [http://commission.studio/]
Studio/Agency
London
England
76
Concrete [http://concrete.ca/]
Studio/Agency
Toronto
Canada
77
Confetti [http://confettistudio.co/]
Studio/Agency
Victoria
Australia
78
Connary Fagen [http://www.connary.com/]
Studio/Agency
Salt Lake City
Utah
USA
79
Content Form Context [http://www.contentformcontext.com/]
Studio/Agency
Seoul
South Korea
80
Contino [http://continostudio.com/]
Studio/Agency
Hudson Valley
New York
USA
81
Contrast Foundry [https://contrastfoundry.com/]
Type Foundry
California
USA
82
Coppers and Brasses [https://coppersandbrasses.com/]
Type Foundry
Montréal
Canada
83
Craig & Karl [http://www.craigandkarl.com/]
Studio/Agency
NYC, New York, USA & London, England
84
Crown Creative [https://crowncreativenyc.com/]
Studio/Agency
Brooklyn
New York
USA
85
Daily Dialogue [https://dailydialogue.cc/design/]
Studio/Agency
Munich
Germany
86
Dalton Maag [https://www.daltonmaag.com/]
Type Foundry
London
England
87
Dan Alexander & Co. [https://daitd.com/]
Studio/Agency
Paris, France & Belgrade, Serbia
88
Daniel Reed [https://www.daniel-reed.co.uk/specimens/]
Type Foundry
Manchester
England
89
Darden Studio [http://www.dardenstudio.com/]
Type Foundry
NYC, New York, USA
New York
USA
90
Dark Igloo [http://darkigloo.com/]
Studio/Agency
NYC, New York, USA
New York
USA
91
Design Army [http://designarmy.com/]
Studio/Agency
Washington DC
USA
92
Design by Toko [http://designbytoko.com/]
Studio/Agency
Sydney
Australia
93
Design Files [https://files.design/]
Resource
94
Deutsche & Japaner [http://deutscheundjapaner.com/]
Studio/Agency
Mannheim, Germany
Germany
95
DIA [http://dia.tv/]
Studio/Agency
NYC, New York, USA
New York
USA
96
Dimensions.Guide[https://www.dimensions.guide/]
Resource
97
Dinamo Typefoundry [http://www.abcdinamo.com/]
Type Foundry
Switzerland
98
DJR [https://djr.com/]
Type Foundry
Conway
Massachusettes
USA
99
Dmowski & Co. [http://www.dmowski.co/]
Studio/Agency
Warsaw
Poland
100
dn&co. [https://dnco.com/]
Studio/Agency
London
England
101
Dorian [http://www.estudiodorian.com/]
Studio/Agency
Barcelona
Spain
102
Dosdecadatres [http://www.dosdecadatres.com/]
Studio/Agency
Madrid
Spain
103
Dothings [https://www.dothingsnyc.com/]
Studio/Agency
Brooklyn, NYC, USA
New York
USA
104
Doubleday & Cartwright [http://doubledayandcartwright.com/]
Studio/Agency
NYC, New York & Venice, California, USA
New YorkCalifornia
USA
105
Dow-Smith Studio [https://dow-smith.com]
Studio/Agency
London, England
England
106
Dresscode [http://dresscodeny.com/]
Studio/Agency
NYC, New York, USA
New York
USA
107
DSType Foundry [http://www.dstype.com/]
Type Foundry
Porto, Portugal
Portugal
108
Type Foundry
ParisFranceEurope
France
109
Edenspiekermann [https://www.edenspiekermann.com/]
Studio/Agency
Los Angeles, California, USA
California
USA
110
Elastic [http://elastic.tv/]
Studio/Agency
Santa Monica, California, USA
California
USA
111
Emigre [http://www.emigre.com/]
Type Foundry
Berkeley, California, USA
California
USA
112
Empatía [http://www.helloempatia.com/en/]
Studio/Agency
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Argentina
113
Ensemble [https://ensemble-nyc.com/]
Studio/Agency
Brooklyn, New York, USA
New York
USA
114
Eric&Todd [https://ericandtodd.com/]
Studio/Agency
Columbus, Ohio, USA
Ohio
USA
115
Esiete [http://roger.tv/branding/discovery-2019-rebrand/]
Studio/Agency
Barcelona, Spain
Spain
116
ETCETERA TYPE COMPANY [https://etc.supply/]
Type Foundry
Upstate New York, USA
New York
USA
117
Experimental Jetset [https://www.experimentaljetset.nl/preview]
Studio/Agency
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
The Netherlands
118
Extraordinary Routines [http://www.extraordinaryroutines.com/]
Blog
119
F37 [http://www.f37foundry.com/]
Type Foundry
London, England
England
120
Fabio Ongarato Design [http://www.fabioongaratodesign.com.au/]
Studio/Agency
Melbourne, Hong Kong
Hong Kong
China
121
Family Bros [http://bros.family/work/]
Studio/Agency
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Georgia
USA
122
Farrow [http://www.farrowdesign.com/]
Studio/Agency
London, England
England
123
Fatype [https://www.fatype.com/]
Type Foundry
124
Feliciano Type Foundry [https://www.felicianotypefoundry.com/cms/]
Type Foundry
Lisbon, Portugal
Portugal
125
Fenton + Partners [https://fentonandpartners.com/]
Studio/Agency
Brighton & Hove, UK
England
126
Firebelly Design [https://www.firebellydesign.com/work]
Studio/Agency
Chicago, Illinois, USA
Illinois
USA
127
Fivethousand Fingers [http://fivethousandfingers.com/]
Studio/Agency
Montréal, Canada
Canada
128
Folch [https://www.folchstudio.com/]
Studio/Agency
Barcelona, Spain
Spain
129
Font Review Journal [http://fontreviewjournal.com]
Blog
130
FontFont [https://www.fontfont.com/]
Type Foundry
Berlin, Germany
Germany
131
Fontsmith [https://www.fontsmith.com/]
Type Foundry
London, England
England
132
For the People [http://forthepeople.agency/index.html]
Studio/Agency
Chippendale, Australia
Australia
133
Fore Design [https://foredesign.co]
Studio/Agency
Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Massachusettes
USA
134
Fork Spoon [https://forkspoon.info/]
Studio/Agency
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Pennsylvania
USA
135
Forma [http://www.forma.co/]
Studio/Agency
Barcelona, Spain
Spain
136
Forth + Back [https://www.forthandback.la/]
Studio/Agency
Los Angeles, California, USA
California
USA
137
Francesc Moret [http://francescmoret.com/]
Studio/Agency
Barcelona, Spain
Spain
138
Franklyn [http://quitefranklyn.com/]
Studio/Agency
NYC, New York, USA
New York
USA
139
French Paper Co. [http://www.frenchpaper.com/]
Paper
Niles, Michigan, USA
Michigan
USA
140
Frere Jones Type [https://frerejones.com/]
Type Foundry
Brooklyn, New York, USA
New York
USA
141
Freytag Anderson [https://www.freytaganderson.com/]
Studio/Agency
Glasgow, Scotland
Scotland
142
Futura [http://byfutura.com/en/]
Studio/Agency
Mexico City, Mexico
Mexico
143
Future Fonts [https://www.futurefonts.xyz/]
Type Foundry
144
Fuzzco [http://fuzzco.com/]
Studio/Agency
Charleston, South Carolina & Portland, Oregon, USA
USA
145
Garbett [http://garbett.com.au/]
Studio/Agency
New South Wales, Australia
Australia
146
General Type Studio [https://www.generaltypestudio.com/]
Type Foundry
NYC, New York, USA
New York
USA
147
George & Harrison [http://www.georgeandharrison.nl/]
Studio/Agency
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
The Netherlands
148
Ghostly Ferns [http://www.ghostlyferns.com/]
Studio/Agency
NYC, New York & Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
USA
149
Give Up Art [http://www.giveupart.com/]
Studio/Agency
London, England
England
150
Glasfurd & Walker [http://glasfurdandwalker.com/]
Studio/Agency
Vancouver, Canada
Canada
151
Glasyr [http://www.glasyr.com/]
Studio/Agency
Copenhagen, Denmark
Denmark
152
Good Type [https://www.goodtypefoundry.com/]
Type Foundry
Oslo, Norway
Norway
153
Goods [https://goods.no/]
Studio/Agency
Oslo, Norway
Norway
154
Google Fonts [https://fonts.google.com]
Type Foundry
155
Grain & Mortar [http://grainandmortar.com/]
Studio/Agency
Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Nebraska
USA
156
GrandArmy [http://www.grandarmy.com/]
Studio/Agency
NYC, New York, USA
New York
USA
157
Graphic Means [http://www.graphicmeans.com/]
Documentary
158
Graphic Thought Facility [http://www.graphicthoughtfacility.com/]
Studio/Agency
London, England
England
159
Gretel [http://gretelny.com/]
Studio/Agency
NYC, New York, USA
New York
USA
160
Grilli Type [https://www.grillitype.com/]
Type Foundry
Zurich, Switzerland
Switzerland
161
GSB
Printer
Manhattan
New York
USA
162
Heads of State [http://theheadsofstate.com/]
Studio/Agency
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA
Pennsylvania
USA
163
Heckhouse [https://heckhouse.com/]
Studio/Agency
164
HelloMe [http://hellome.studio/]
Studio/Agency
Berlin, Germany
Germany
165
Here Design [http://www.heredesign.co.uk/]
Studio/Agency
London, England
England
166
Hey Studio [http://heystudio.es/]
Studio/Agency
Barcelona, Spain
Spain
167
Heydays [http://heydays.no/]
Studio/Agency
Oslo, Norway
Norway
168
High Tide [http://www.hightidenyc.com/]
Studio/Agency
Brooklyn, New York, USA
New York
USA
169
Hoefler & Co. [https://www.typography.com/]
Type Foundry
NYC, New York, USA
New York
USA
170
HORT [http://hort.org.uk/]
Studio/Agency
Berlin, Germany
Germany
171
House Industries [https://houseind.com/]
Type Foundry
Yorklyn, Delaware, USA
Delaware
USA
172
Hubert & Fischer [http://hubertfischer.com/]
Studio/Agency
NYC, New York, USA & Berlin, Germany
173
Huge [http://www.hugeinc.com/]
Studio/Agency
174
Hungarumlaut [https://hungarumlaut.com/]
Type Foundry
Graz, Austria
Austria
175
Hunt & Co. [http://huntand.co/]
Studio/Agency
Melbourne, Australia
Australia
176
HVASS & HANNIBAL [http://www.hvasshannibal.dk/]
Studio/Agency
Denmark
177
HvD Fonts [http://www.hvdfonts.com/]
Type Foundry
Berlin, Germany
Germany
178
Hype Type Studio [http://www.hypetypestudio.com/]
Studio/Agency
Los Angeles, California, USA
California
USA
179
Indian Type Foundry [https://www.indiantypefoundry.com/]
Type Foundry
Ahmedabad, India
India
180
Inhouse [http://inhousedesign.co.nz/]
Studio/Agency
Auckland, New Zealand
New Zealand
181
Inker Linker (list of printers) [http://www.inkerlinker.com/]
Printer
182
Instant Logo Search [http://instantlogosearch.com/]
Resource
183
Interbrand [http://interbrand.com/]
Studio/Agency
184
Inventory Form & Content [http://in-fo.co/]
Studio/Agency
Los Angeles, California, USA & NYC, New York, USA
USA
185
IWANTdesign [http://www.iwantdesign.com/]
Studio/Agency
London, England
England
186
James Victore [http://www.jamesvictore.com/]
Studio/Agency
Brooklyn, New York, USA
New York
USA
187
January [http://wearejanuary.com/]
Studio/Agency
188
Javas Lehn Studio [http://javaslehnstudio.com/]
Studio/Agency
NYC, New York, USA
New York
USA
189
July [http://studiojuly.co/]
Studio/Agency
Montréal, Canada
Canada
190
Just Another Foundry [https://justanotherfoundry.com/]
Type Foundry
Garching, Germany
Germany
191
Kilotype [https://kilotype.de/]
Type Foundry
Germany
Germany
192
Kingsbury Press [http://kingsburypress.com/gallery/]
Printer
London, England & NYC, New York, USA
New York
USA
193
Klim Type Foundry [https://klim.co.nz/]
Type Foundry
Wellington, New Zealand
New Zealand
194
Koehorst in 't Veld [http://koehorstintveld.nl/]
Studio/Agency
Rotterdam, Netherlands
The Netherlands
195
Kokoro & Moi [http://www.kokoromoi.com/]
Studio/Agency
NYC, New York, USA & Tokyo, Japan
196
Konst & Teknik [http://konstochteknik.se/]
Studio/Agency
Stockholm, Sweden
Sweden
197
Kontour [https://www.kontour.com/]
Type Foundry
198
Kühl & Han [https://kuhlandhan.com/]
Studio/Agency
Copenhagen, Denmark
Denmark
199
Kurppa Hosk [http://kurppahosk.com/]
Studio/Agency
Stockholm, Sweden
Sweden
200
L2M3 [http://www.l2m3.com/]
Studio/Agency
Stuttgart, Germany
Germany
201
La Chambre Graphique [http://lachambregraphique.com/]
Studio/Agency
Paris, France
France
202
Land [http://www.workbyland.com/design]
Studio/Agency
Austin, Texas, USA
Texas
USA
203
Langoustine [http://www.langoustine.org/#]
Studio/Agency
Paris, France & Berlin, Germany
204
Layers [https://www.layers.design/products/]
Mockup Templates
London, England
England
205
Leo Burnett Dept. of Design [http://lbdod.com/]
Studio/Agency
206
Letters from Sweden [https://lettersfromsweden.se/]
Type Foundry
Stockholm, Sweden
Sweden
207
Li, Inc. [http://liinc.com/]
Studio/Agency
NYC, New York, USA
New York
USA
208
Like Minded Studio [http://www.likemindedstudio.com/]
Studio/Agency
209
Lineto [https://lineto.com/]
Type Foundry
Zurich, Switzerland
Switzerland
210
Lo Siento Studio [http://www.losiento.net/]
Studio/Agency
Barcelona, Spain
Spain
211
Local Projects [http://localprojects.net/]
Studio/Agency
NYC, New York, USA
New York
USA
212
Love Street Studio [http://lovestreetstudio.com/]
Studio/Agency
Lisbon, Portugal
Portugal
213
Lovers [https://lovers.co/]