Skip to content
Manage your Gumroad sales with Coda
Share
Explore
Examples

icon picker
Sales

List of all your Gumroad sales with a daily sales chart and how to use buttons for sale refunds.
Overview of sales by day
1
Not synced yet
Copy this page
Sales
1
Not synced yet
Sale
Email
Quantity
Price
Day
Refund
1
Team
Rogers_Aufderhar23@example.net
1
$29.00
1/19/2022
Refund
2
Team
Vicente73@example.org
1
$29.00
1/19/2022
Refund
3
Team
Benton_Connelly@example.org
1
$10.45
1/18/2022
Refund
4
Team
Daryl36@example.com
1
$29.00
1/17/2022
Refund
5
Business
Salvatore_Gibson@example.org
1
$59.00
1/17/2022
Refund
6
Team
Valentina.Ritchie@example.org
1
$29.00
1/17/2022
Refund
7
Team
Delpha_Conn@example.com
1
$29.00
1/17/2022
Refund
8
Personal Pro
Margarette_Sauer20@example.com
1
$5.00
1/16/2022
Refund
9
Team
Gerson9@example.com
1
$29.00
1/14/2022
Refund
10
Team
Franco29@example.com
1
$29.00
1/14/2022
Refund
11
Personal Pro
Austen52@example.com
1
$5.00
1/14/2022
Refund
12
Team
Quincy15@example.org
1
$29.00
1/14/2022
Refund
13
Team
Adolph.Dickinson28@example.org
1
$29.00
1/13/2022
Refund
14
Team
Mac_Howell@example.org
1
$29.00
1/13/2022
Refund
15
Team
Shanna.Quitzon67@example.org
1
$29.00
1/10/2022
Refund
16
Personal Pro
Laverna.Kuhn@example.org
1
$5.00
1/10/2022
Refund
17
Business
Frida_Bartell50@example.com
1
$59.00
1/10/2022
Refund
18
Team
Justen_Reinger78@example.org
1
$29.00
1/10/2022
Refund
19
Personal Pro
Reanna_Ullrich10@example.org
1
$72.00
1/9/2022
Refund
20
Team
Kyla_Fahey31@example.org
1
$29.00
1/8/2022
Refund
21
Team
Blanche27@example.org
1
$10.45
1/8/2022
Refund
22
Personal Pro
Hayley.Deckow@example.org
1
$5.00
1/7/2022
Refund
23
Business
Quinten.Schoen71@example.org
1
$59.00
1/7/2022
Refund
24
Team
Ezekiel_Stokes@example.org
1
$29.00
1/6/2022
Refund
25
Team
Janis.Vandervort32@example.org
1
$29.00
1/5/2022
Refund
26
Team
Herminia.Abbott@example.org
1
$29.00
1/4/2022
Refund
27
Personal Pro
Theresa_Smith@example.org
1
$5.00
1/4/2022
Refund
28
Team
Alva.Fadel24@example.org
1
$29.00
1/4/2022
Refund
29
Team
Emmie_Dach50@example.org
1
$29.00
1/2/2022
Refund
30
Team
Amber.Becker@example.net
1
$29.00
1/1/2022
Refund
31
Business
Christop_Ankunding@example.org
1
$59.00
1/1/2022
Refund
32
Team
Van.Morar@example.org
1
$29.00
1/1/2022
Refund
33
Team
Lemuel37@example.com
1
$29.00
12/30/2021
Refund
34
Team
Kathryn4@example.net
1
$29.00
12/30/2021
Refund
35
Team
Otha74@example.net
1
$29.00
12/30/2021
Refund
36
Team
Peter.Kshlerin31@example.org
1
$10.50
12/30/2021
Refund
37
Team
Nyah31@example.net
1
$29.00
12/29/2021
Refund
38
Team
Elmira.Kris@example.org
1
$29.00
12/29/2021
Refund
39
Team
Isac.Lemke82@example.org
1
$29.00
12/29/2021
Refund
40
Personal Pro
Gregg_Kris39@example.net
1
$5.00
12/24/2021
Refund
41
Personal Pro
Clementina.Bode@example.com
1
$72.00
12/19/2021
Refund
42
Team
Javonte_Douglas54@example.org
1
$29.00
12/19/2021
Refund
43
Team
Josianne_Stokes10@example.org
1
$29.00
12/19/2021
Refund
44
Team
Alycia.Kshlerin99@example.org
1
$10.45
12/18/2021
Refund
45
Team
Courtney81@example.com
1
$29.00
12/17/2021
Refund
46
Team
Geovanny_Predovic8@example.com
1
$29.00
12/17/2021
Refund
47
Team
Hugh.Lakin80@example.org
1
$29.00
12/16/2021
Refund
48
Team
Keshaun69@example.net
1
$29.00
12/14/2021
Refund
49
Team
Janick.Willms@example.com
1
$29.00
12/14/2021
Refund
50
Personal Pro
Cydney64@example.com
1
$5.00
12/14/2021
Refund
51
Personal Pro
Santa40@example.net
1
$5.00
12/14/2021
Refund
52
Team
Willy.Dare@example.com
1
$29.00
12/14/2021
Refund
53
Team
Izabella.Russel@example.net
1
$29.00
12/12/2021
Refund
54
Team
Braden.Bins19@example.net
1
$29.00
12/10/2021
Refund
55
Business
Cleo.Schaden91@example.net
1
$59.00
12/10/2021
Refund
56
Team
Soledad_Hauck39@example.org
1
$29.00
12/10/2021
Refund
57
Team
Sylvester73@example.org
1
$29.00
12/8/2021
Refund
58
Team
Lucile.Koelpin@example.org
1
$10.45
12/8/2021
Refund
59
Personal Pro
Lynn_Schneider32@example.org
1
$5.00
12/7/2021
Refund
60
Business
Norbert24@example.net
1
$59.00
12/7/2021
Refund
61
Team
Allan83@example.net
1
$29.00
12/5/2021
Refund
62
Team
Efrain.Beier@example.net
1
$29.00
12/4/2021
Refund
63
Team
Juliet36@example.org
1
$29.00
12/4/2021
Refund
64
Team
Providenci.Bayer60@example.net
1
$29.00
12/2/2021
Refund
65
Team
Ora_DuBuque69@example.org
1
$29.00
12/1/2021
Refund
66
Team
Johnathon2@example.org
1
$29.00
12/1/2021
Refund
67
Team
Nat_Kessler60@example.org
1
$29.00
11/30/2021
Refund
68
Team
Elinor.Brakus25@example.com
1
$29.00
11/30/2021
Refund
69
Team
Lenore56@example.net
1
$29.00
11/30/2021
Refund
70
Team
Sven.Wisoky@example.net
1
$10.50
11/30/2021
Refund
71
Team
Jaida68@example.org
1
$29.00
11/29/2021
Refund
72
Team
Hilario_Effertz@example.com
1
$29.00
11/29/2021
Refund
73
Team
Amparo90@example.net
1
$194.00
11/26/2021
Refund
74
Personal Pro
Avis_Bergnaum@example.net
1
$5.00
11/24/2021
Refund
75
Team
Darius56@example.org
1
$29.00
11/19/2021
Refund
76
Team
Gilbert99@example.com
1
$29.00
11/19/2021
Refund
77
Team
Claudine_Breitenberg@example.com
1
$29.00
11/19/2021
Refund
78
Team
Alivia.Spencer@example.net
1
$29.00
11/19/2021
Refund
79
Team
Reymundo52@example.net
1
$10.45
11/18/2021
Refund
80
Team
Maye2@example.com
1
$29.00
11/17/2021
Refund
81
Personal Pro
Celestine20@example.com
1
$5.00
11/17/2021
Refund
82
Team
Mandy.Kihn98@example.com
1
$29.00
11/16/2021
Refund
83
Team
Colleen_Cassin12@example.com
1
$29.00
11/15/2021
Refund
84
Team
Brendan_Sanford@example.org
1
$29.00
11/14/2021
Refund
85
Personal Pro
Bella.Runolfsdottir@example.com
1
$5.00
11/14/2021
Refund
86
Team
Clara73@example.org
1
$29.00
11/13/2021
Refund
87
Team
Enrique_Bashirian55@example.com
1
$29.00
11/12/2021
Refund
88
Team
Robin.Lehner56@example.com
1
$29.00
11/10/2021
Refund
89
Business
Julien_Heaney@example.net
1
$59.00
11/10/2021
Refund
90
Team
Liliane25@example.net
1
$29.00
11/8/2021
Refund
91
Team
Annabelle55@example.org
1
$10.45
11/8/2021
Refund
92
Team
Mavis72@example.net
1
$29.00
11/5/2021
Refund
93
Team
Kaia90@example.com
1
$29.00
11/4/2021
Refund
94
Team
Itzel.Kemmer@example.net
1
$29.00
11/4/2021
Refund
95
Team
Rodger97@example.org
1
$29.00
11/3/2021
Refund
96
Team
Serena_Hayes@example.org
1
$29.00
11/2/2021
Refund
97
Team
Favian.Hudson@example.com
1
$29.00
11/1/2021
Refund
98
Team
Humberto.Bailey@example.com
1
$29.00
11/1/2021
Refund
99
Team
Gabriel.Heidenreich69@example.com
1
$29.00
10/30/2021
Refund
100
Team
Felicity_Botsford@example.com
1
$29.00
10/30/2021
Refund
101
Team
Joannie.Pollich46@example.org
1
$10.50
10/30/2021
Refund
102
Team
Meaghan_Brekke@example.com
1
$29.00
10/29/2021
Refund
103
Team
Celestine_Schroeder32@example.net
1
$29.00
10/25/2021
Refund
104
Team
Mallie.Wolff79@example.org
1
$29.00
10/24/2021
Refund
105
Team
Jaylin1@example.com
1
$29.00
10/20/2021
Refund
106
Team
Geovany_Thiel@example.org
1
$29.00
10/19/2021
Refund
107
Team
Hertha.Koelpin45@example.net
1
$29.00
10/19/2021
Refund
108
Team
Otho_Steuber80@example.com
1
$29.00
10/19/2021
Refund
109
Team
Kitty71@example.org
1
$153.00
10/15/2021
Refund
110
Team
Mario.Bednar20@example.com
1
$29.00
10/13/2021
Refund
111
Team
Levi.Hudson@example.com
1
$29.00
10/12/2021
Refund
112
Team
John.Greenfelder68@example.org
1
$153.00
10/12/2021
Refund
113
Team
Teresa90@example.com
1
$107.10
10/10/2021
Refund
114
Team
Lori_Shanahan@example.net
1
$29.00
10/10/2021
Refund
115
Team
Mack19@example.net
1
$107.10
10/10/2021
Refund
116
Team
Guiseppe37@example.org
1
$29.00
10/5/2021
Refund
117
Business
Ford_Kub@example.org
1
$59.00
10/4/2021
Refund
118
Team
Cornell_Leffler@example.org
1
$29.00
10/4/2021
Refund
119
Team
General20@example.org
1
$153.00
10/3/2021
Refund
120
Team
Stan_Donnelly36@example.org
1
$29.00
10/3/2021
Refund
121
Team
Rylan_Schulist@example.org
1
$29.00
10/2/2021
Refund
122
Team
Uriah_Kihn@example.com
1
$29.00
10/1/2021
Refund
123
Team
Jeffry41@example.org
1
$29.00
9/30/2021
Refund
124
Team
Herta.Hane95@example.org
1
$29.00
9/30/2021
Refund
125
Team
Adrain.Lesch19@example.org
1
$29.00
9/15/2021
Refund
126
Team
Alvah.Price94@example.net
1
$29.00
9/10/2021
Refund
127
Team
Beth.Schimmel30@example.org
1
$29.00
9/9/2021
Refund
128
Business
Jaida.Johns@example.org
1
$59.00
9/4/2021
Refund
129
Team
Karelle_Wolff@example.com
1
$29.00
9/4/2021
Refund
130
Team
Demarco_Heaney@example.org
1
$29.00
9/3/2021
Refund
131
Team
Dereck62@example.net
1
$29.00
9/2/2021
Refund
132
Team
Elva.Homenick9@example.org
1
$153.00
8/13/2021
Refund
133
Team
Ansley.Beer@example.net
1
$29.00
8/10/2021
Refund
134
Team
Ismael61@example.org
1
$29.00
8/4/2021
Refund
135
Team
Clinton.Predovic@example.com
1
$29.00
8/2/2021
Refund
136
Team
Brooks_Hilll@example.com
1
$29.00
7/10/2021
Refund
There are no rows in this table
New row

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.