Contact Book

OWS Team
0
Sofia
Person
SK
Sofia Kachula
email
sofia@openwebsandbox.com
Telegram
@aluminium_foil
Discord
@Aluminium_foil
NEAR Forum
@Sofia_Alum
Vasilya
Person
VR
Vasilya Rafikova
email
vasilya@openwebsandbox.com
Telegram
@vrdoingthings
Discord
@vrdoingthings
NEAR Forum
@vrdoingthings
Anastasia
Person
AS
Anastasiia Starikova
email
anastasiia@openwebsandbox.com
Telegram
@nastique
Discord
@nastique
NEAR Forum
@AnaNastya
Jacopo
Person
JN
Jacopo Nuti
email
jacopo@openwebsandbox.com
Telegram
@jacopo
Discord
@Esquosi
NEAR Forum
@jacopo
Valentina
Person
VD
Valentina Devid
email
valentina@openwebsandbox.com
Telegram
@valentina4297
Discord
@videvidts#5394
Sam
Person
SF
Samuel Flores
email
sammyf.art2315@gmail.com
Telegram
@SamtoshiFBaby
Discord
@samtoshi_F_Baby#6693
NEAR Forum
@Samtoshi_F_Baby
Arianna
Person
AM
Arianna Marchetti
email
arianna@4nts.com
Telegram
@ladevochka
Discord
LaDevochka#9997
NEAR Forum
LaDevochka
William X
Telegram
@williamxbf
Fritz
email
FRITZMWAGNER@PROTONMAIL.COM
Telegram
@FritzWagner
Discord
FritzWagner#6722
NEAR Forum
FritzWorm
Monish
Telegram
@MonishMuralidharan
Discord
Monish016#0502
Grigory
email
grigory@openwebsandbox.com
Telegram
@p0kp0k
Discord
p0k#9522
Rebecca
email
rebecca@near.foundation
Telegram
@mecsbecs
Discord
mecsbecs#3253
NEAR Forum
@mecsbecs
Devs
0
Fernanda Delgado
Telegram
+56 9 8137 2084
Specifics
Can code in css + html
Job done
Landing page
Esteban Varas
Telegram
+52 1 55 6250 5999
Specifics
CMS expertice + backend + frontend
Job done
Webpage integrations with wordpress, dashboard and news and announcementes
Designers
0

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.