Manage Projects in Coda
Share
Explore
Q2 Project

Tasks

Manage all of your tasks with ease
Add Task
All Project Tasks
5
Search
Task Name
Status
Duration
Team
Effort
Owner
Notes
Task Start Date
Task End Date
Send Update
1
Identify webinar host for intro/outro
🏁 Not Started
9 days
Creative
X-Small
FM
Felix Marlin
Open
Thu, Jun 9
6/18/22
...
2
Identify Customer
🙌 Completed
7 days
Marketing
Small
AD
Adam Davis
Open
Fri, Jun 17
6/24/22
...
3
Identify host for customer interview
🔄 In Progress
6 days
Marketing
Small
JD
Joel Davis
Open
Mon, Jun 20
6/26/22
...
4
Draft script/interview questions
🔄 In Progress
9 days
Engineering
Medium
LT
Lola Tseudonym
Open
Wed, Jun 22
7/1/22
...
5
Film customer segment
🏁 Not Started
4 days
Marketing
Medium
NS
Nicole Stoltenberg
Open
Thu, Jun 23
6/27/22
...
6
Review interview questions w/ customer & host
⏸️ Paused
10 days
Creative
Large
LT
Lola Tseudonym
Open
Fri, Jun 24
7/4/22
...
7
Schedule film date
🔄 In Progress
5 days
Creative
X-Large
EG
Eric Glick
Open
Fri, Jun 24
6/29/22
...
8
Work with Miles on Live training for vendor
🏁 Not Started
15 days
Marketing
X-Small
NS
Nicole Stoltenberg
Open
Sat, Jun 25
7/10/22
...
9
Post-production for customer segment
🏁 Not Started
11 days
Creative
Small
EG
Eric Glick
Open
Sun, Jul 3
7/14/22
...
10
Develop launch/promotion plan
🏁 Not Started
9 days
Engineering
Small
JB
James Booth
Open
Wed, Jul 6
7/15/22
...
11
Retro
🔄 In Progress
2 days
Engineering
Small
AC
Alan Chowansky
Open
Thu, Jul 7
7/9/22
...
12
Localize landing page
⏸️ Paused
7 days
Marketing
Medium
NS
Nicole Stoltenberg
Open
Tue, Jul 12
7/19/22
...
13
Localize creative assets
🏁 Not Started
7 days
Engineering
X-Large
FM
Felix Marlin
Open
Tue, Jul 12
7/19/22
...
14
Localize launch emails
🔄 In Progress
7 days
Engineering
Medium
HW
Haley Woolverton
Open
Tue, Jul 12
7/19/22
...
15
Launch event
🏁 Not Started
5 days
Marketing
Large
NS
Nicole Stoltenberg
Open
Tue, Jul 19
7/24/22
...
There are no rows in this table

Gantt chart of All Tasks
5

👉 Next Page:

Share
 
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.