icon picker
PRD - Infrastructure Public Facing Website

This is the Product Requirements Document. The goal is to automate async reviews and engage stakeholders in a consistent and scalable way.


Doc set-up and preliminary planning

Before diving into the tools, you’ll need to customize your doc for your team. Here are the steps I recommend going through first:
Make a copy of this doc and name it “PRD - [Project Name]”
Set up notifications for Part 1 (Squad + Stakeholders), Part 2 (Squad), and the TDD (Squad eng plus your systems architect and any other relevant folks, such as data science)
Complete your Confirm Success Criteria
Use the section below to request comments and review by your reviewers
Resolve comments
Complete your section
Use the section below to request comments and review by you reviewers
Resolve comments
Use the TTD Owner section below to remind your tech team to create a technical design doc (either using the or item as outlined by ODS Production - Harjeet
Turn on the automations in this doc by clicking Doc settings ⚙️ → Automations → Toggle on (Confirm if needed)

Notifications

Part 1 Required Technical Reviewers
Function
Name
Email
1
Design Lead
Artem Khomishen
artem.khomishen@state.ca.gov
2
PM Lead
C
corinna.martinez@state.ca.gov
corinna.martinez@state.ca.gov
3
Design, content, functionality
Florente, Christina@CIO
christina.florente@state.ca.gov
4
PMM
Jarrett Krumrei
jarrett.krumrei@state.ca.gov
5
Data Transfer Lead
Samuel Hayashi
sam.hayashi@state.ca.gov
6
Tech Lead
Selvarani Janarthanan
selvarani.janarthanan@state.ca.gov
There are no rows in this table
6
Count
Send Part 1 Reminder Email
Part 2 Required Technical Reviewers
Function
Name
Email
1
Design Lead
Artem Khomishen
artem.khomishen@state.ca.gov
2
PM Lead
C
corinna.martinez@state.ca.gov
corinna.martinez@state.ca.gov
3
UX Content
Florente, Christina@CIO
christina.florente@state.ca.gov
4
PMM
Jarrett Krumrei
jarrett.krumrei@state.ca.gov
5
Data Modeling
JZ
Jessica Zhang
jessica.zhang@state.ca.gov
6
UI Design
Konstantin Koryaka
konstantin.koryaka@state.ca.gov
7
Tech Lead
Selvarani Janarthanan
selvarani.janarthanan@state.ca.gov
There are no rows in this table
7
Count
Send Part 2 Reminder Email
TDD Owner
Function
Name
Email
1
Tech Lead
JS
Jagroop Singh
jagroop.singh@state.ca.gov
2
Development
VV
Vikram Verma
vikram.verma@state.ca.gov
3
Data Modeling
JZ
Jessica Zhang
jessica.zhang@state.ca.gov
4
Data Transfer Automation
Samuel Hayashi
sam.hayashi@state.ca.gov
5
PM
C
corinna.martinez@state.ca.gov
corinna.martinez@state.ca.gov
6
UI Design
Konstantin Koryaka
konstantin.koryaka@state.ca.gov
7
UX Content
Florente, Christina@CIO
christina.florente@state.ca.gov
8
QA Tester
Cripe, Krisda@CIO
krisda.cripe@state.ca.gov
9
QA Tester
TB
Tina Borcherding
tina.borcherding@state.ca.gov
There are no rows in this table
9
Count
Send TDD Reminder Email

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.