Skip to content
PhD Banter
Share
Explore

icon picker
Management

Slack Channel:
#phd-banter
Pending Sessions
3
Session Date
Topic
Zoom Link
Passcode
Presenters
Notify
1
Tue, May 30, 2023
Notify
No results from filter

Sessions
3
Session Date
Topic
Zoom Link
Passcode
Share Session
Presenters
Notify
Notified?
1
Tue, Jul 18, 2023
N?b@L#8t
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
2
Tue, Jul 4, 2023
pp9Fe$SU
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
3
Tue, Jun 27, 2023
Overviewing Cognitive Reviewer + Influencing narrative with ChatGPT
Pk@=3!+0
Copy
Notify
4
Tue, Jun 20, 2023
The role of adaptation in intelligence
%8m68YKR
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
5
Tue, Jun 13, 2023
Intrinsic dimensions
9?GZsd41
Copy
Notify
6
Tue, Jun 6, 2023
The fundamental mathematical structures of machine learning
HZH2.Z!&
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
7
Tue, May 30, 2023
Introduction to complex systems thinking
sAdj*3e%
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
8
Tue, May 16, 2023
Gradation of Intelligence
QtH31&Zf
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
9
Tue, May 9, 2023
Impactful Communication of Research Part 2 + ChatGPT Research Paper Templating
2@6cj$$F
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
10
Tue, May 2, 2023
Impactful Communication of Research (Enhancing CoC Presentations)
E3R8R4J!
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
11
Tue, Apr 18, 2023
Applying Theoretical Lenses to ChatGPT Prompting
=X*0qxLK
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
12
Tue, Apr 4, 2023
Symbolic Reasoning with ChatGPT
i6w@5Aiz
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
13
Tue, Mar 28, 2023
y+nt0!M+
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
14
Tue, Mar 21, 2023
5R#cTAJI
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
15
Tue, Mar 14, 2023
8*QBG+w&
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
16
Tue, Mar 7, 2023
WXIU*C31
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
17
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
#03=F.=u
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
18
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
s7tX0+tR
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
19
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
H1Tuvnx&
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
20
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
#trP*X9w
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
21
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
E==+0i5v
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
22
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
1hEaZW#x
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
23
Wed, Nov 2, 2022
HL4YJ+LT
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
24
Wed, Oct 26, 2022
^Z08Srwv
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
25
Wed, Oct 19, 2022
?Q6pZ4dG
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
26
Wed, Oct 12, 2022
%y%9=HQm
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
27
Wed, Sep 28, 2022
2@wm^ka=
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
28
Wed, Sep 14, 2022
yL6.#HO0
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
29
Wed, Sep 7, 2022
+S45iTxD
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
30
Wed, Aug 17, 2022
J5W2bKv*
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
31
Wed, Aug 10, 2022
JdX3D@4*
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
32
Wed, Aug 3, 2022
Rr*YJ9FK
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
33
Wed, Jul 27, 2022
Ic9^^n^q
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
34
Wed, Jul 20, 2022
H*9?q016
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
35
Wed, Jul 6, 2022
w7uCBpE.
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
36
Wed, Jun 22, 2022
2LQ+%TmK
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
37
Wed, Jun 15, 2022
f*P?yn9A
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
38
Wed, Jun 8, 2022
O!7H=BAn
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
39
Wed, Jun 1, 2022
m2SBWc9?
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
40
Wed, May 25, 2022
dpQ7gYE?
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
41
Wed, May 18, 2022
80uBX*vY
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
42
Wed, May 4, 2022
^85LAsd&
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
43
Wed, Apr 6, 2022
Hf*s&3Cy
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
44
Wed, Mar 30, 2022
e9KZ!Z@3
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
45
Tue, Mar 22, 2022
EV5JxKG&
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
46
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
KQ1N3?8X
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
47
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
f&3BeJ4@
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
48
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
0e%B?M22
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
49
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
1rX#a.15
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
50
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
W0=jk$RH
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
51
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
4k@P.6n=
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
52
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
S1#wN4Yw
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
53
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
H8j47Nz#
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
54
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
0@11HcvK
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
55
Tue, Nov 2, 2021
1H1C#BUQ
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
56
Tue, Oct 26, 2021
1V$+SB@7
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
57
Tue, Oct 19, 2021
A+8z#9R&
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
58
Tue, Oct 12, 2021
GKAV#?E2
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
59
Tue, Oct 5, 2021
6+lx%+gT
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
60
Tue, Sep 28, 2021
R@Zw9=he
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
61
Tue, Sep 21, 2021
=0*fN^VH
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
62
Tue, Sep 14, 2021
!.Dx2!DT
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
63
Tue, Sep 7, 2021
N#0gt5J?
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
64
Tue, Aug 31, 2021
%=sxQ&2L
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
65
Tue, Aug 24, 2021
2fe?&*EV
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
66
Tue, Aug 17, 2021
kQ.AF7E.
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
67
Tue, Aug 10, 2021
8EuSV@CW
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
68
Tue, Aug 3, 2021
4r#9KiT$
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
No results from filter

Links
1
URL
Name
Description
Mentioned In
1
There are no rows in this table

Export
3
Session Date
Topic
Zoom Link
Passcode
Share Session
Presenters
Notify
Notified?
1
Tue, Jul 18, 2023
N?b@L#8t
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
2
Tue, Jul 4, 2023
pp9Fe$SU
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
3
Tue, Jun 27, 2023
Overviewing Cognitive Reviewer + Influencing narrative with ChatGPT
Pk@=3!+0
Copy
Notify
4
Tue, Jun 20, 2023
The role of adaptation in intelligence
%8m68YKR
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
5
Tue, Jun 13, 2023
Intrinsic dimensions
9?GZsd41
Copy
Notify
6
Tue, Jun 6, 2023
The fundamental mathematical structures of machine learning
HZH2.Z!&
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
7
Tue, May 30, 2023
Introduction to complex systems thinking
sAdj*3e%
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
8
Tue, May 16, 2023
Gradation of Intelligence
QtH31&Zf
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
9
Tue, May 9, 2023
Impactful Communication of Research Part 2 + ChatGPT Research Paper Templating
2@6cj$$F
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
10
Tue, May 2, 2023
Impactful Communication of Research (Enhancing CoC Presentations)
E3R8R4J!
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
11
Tue, Apr 18, 2023
Applying Theoretical Lenses to ChatGPT Prompting
=X*0qxLK
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
12
Tue, Apr 4, 2023
Symbolic Reasoning with ChatGPT
i6w@5Aiz
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
13
Tue, Mar 28, 2023
y+nt0!M+
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
14
Tue, Mar 21, 2023
5R#cTAJI
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
15
Tue, Mar 14, 2023
8*QBG+w&
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
16
Tue, Mar 7, 2023
WXIU*C31
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
17
Tue, Feb 28, 2023
#03=F.=u
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
18
Tue, Feb 21, 2023
s7tX0+tR
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
19
Tue, Feb 14, 2023
H1Tuvnx&
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
20
Wed, Nov 23, 2022
#trP*X9w
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
21
Wed, Nov 16, 2022
E==+0i5v
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
22
Wed, Nov 9, 2022
1hEaZW#x
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
23
Wed, Nov 2, 2022
HL4YJ+LT
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
24
Wed, Oct 26, 2022
^Z08Srwv
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
25
Wed, Oct 19, 2022
?Q6pZ4dG
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
26
Wed, Oct 12, 2022
%y%9=HQm
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
27
Wed, Sep 28, 2022
2@wm^ka=
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
28
Wed, Sep 14, 2022
yL6.#HO0
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
29
Wed, Sep 7, 2022
+S45iTxD
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
30
Wed, Aug 17, 2022
J5W2bKv*
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
31
Wed, Aug 10, 2022
JdX3D@4*
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
32
Wed, Aug 3, 2022
Rr*YJ9FK
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
33
Wed, Jul 27, 2022
Ic9^^n^q
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
34
Wed, Jul 20, 2022
H*9?q016
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
35
Wed, Jul 6, 2022
w7uCBpE.
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
36
Wed, Jun 22, 2022
2LQ+%TmK
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
37
Wed, Jun 15, 2022
f*P?yn9A
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
38
Wed, Jun 8, 2022
O!7H=BAn
Copy
Rajesh Vasa
Notify
39
Wed, Jun 1, 2022
m2SBWc9?
Copy
Rajesh Vasa