Making COVID masks with the FormBox
The Mayku community have been fighting Covid 19 by manufacturing vital safety equipment. This document is a hub aimed at centralising their efforts and helping them connect with local health institutions in need.

Want to help?

Read the how to guides and join the effort


Need Masks?

Get in touch with mayku or go direct to a maker


Name
Email
Country
City
Status (Auto)
1
Anna Wan
United States
Hattiesburg
Available for orders
2
Gilles Pinault
Belgium
Anderlecht
Available for orders
3
Mark Suzuki
suzuki.tsuji@gmail.com
Brazil
São Paulo
Need Help
4
Francisco Nájera Ramírez
México
State of Mexico
Setting up for Production
5
Jen Lo
Australia
Sydney
Setting up for Production
6
Stefan Voswinkel
Germany
Augsburg
Setting up for Production
7
Garry Ellard
Scotland
Edinburgh
Setting up for Production
8
Ayse Koyluoglu
USA
Princeton
Setting up for Production
9
Future Makers
USA
Baltimore
Setting up for Production
10
Kristina
USA
Huntington
Setting up for Production
11
Ian Banks
England
Leominster
Setting up for Production
12
Ledo Giuliano Vendruscolo
Brazil
São José dos Campos
Setting up for Production
13
Mauricio VAsquez
USA
Long Beach
Setting up for Production
14
Patrick Benfield
United States
Austin
Setting up for Production
15
Joachim
germany
Iphofen
Setting up for Production
16
Gary Alexander
England
Bexhill On Sea
Setting up for Production
17
Becq
aline.becq@polytechnique.edu
France
Paris
Setting up for Production
18
Jean Kaneko
jean.kaneko@gmail.com
usa
los angeles
Setting up for Production
19
Sagar Dughrekar
online@dughrekar.com
United Kingdom
London
Setting up for Production
20
Francesca Pappacoda
info@saltstudios.co.uk
UK
London
Setting up for Production
21
Sofi
sofy.s83@hotmail.it
Italy
Torino
Setting up for Production
22
Amanda
amandadruken@gmail.com
United States
Long Beach
Setting up for Production
23
Rajan Patel
rajan@denteducation.org
United States
Baltimore, MD
Setting up for Production
24
Giles Wilkes
giles@beckfootupperheaton.org
England
Leeds
Setting up for Production
25
Rachel
hello@tawkingpoint.co.uk
UK
Catterick Garrison
Setting up for Production
26
Chloe Chew
chloeytnchw@gmail.com
Singapore
Singapore
Setting up for Production
27
Olivia Kotsifa
olivia.kotsifa@gmail.com
Greece
Athens
Setting up for Production
28
Ben
ben.watson4@schools.sa.edu.au
australia
adelaide
Setting up for Production
29
Ahmed Alshwairekh
a.alshwairekh@live.com
Saudi Arabia
Buraydah
Setting up for Production
30
Zane Smith
zanescottsmith@gmail.com
United States
Kansas City
Setting up for Production
31
Nathaniel Horn
horn.nathaniel@bcsdk12.org
United States
Plattsburgh NY
Setting up for Production
32
Laird Popkin
laird@popk.in
USA
Atlanta, GA
Setting up for Production
33
Thomas Paek
tpaek@thymos.co.kr
Korea
Anyang
Setting up for Production
No results from filter
33
Count


Mask image in header by Gilles Pinault
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.