Share
Explore

victory-logo
Victory - Games calendar


Upcoming
Round 5
📆 Game date
Sat, May 18, 9:00 AM
⚽ Rival
Northside Christian U8 Eagles
📌 Location
Darien Street Park - Field 3A
🧺 Jersey wash duty
Elmar
🍊 Fruit duty
Duke
Round 6
📆 Game date
Sat, May 25, 9:20 AM
⚽ Rival
Moreton City Excelsior U8 Genoa
📌 Location
South Pine Sporting Complex - Field 3C
🧺 Jersey wash duty
Duke
🍊 Fruit duty
Hudson
Round 7
📆 Game date
Sat, Jun 1, 11:40 AM
⚽ Rival
Samford Rangers U8 Phoenix
📌 Location
James Drysdale Reserve - Field 4B
🧺 Jersey wash duty
Will
🍊 Fruit duty
Elmar
Round 8
📆 Game date
Sat, Jun 8, 9:40 AM
⚽ Rival
Moreton City Excelsior U8 Lazio
📌 Location
James Drysdale Reserve - Field 4B
🧺 Jersey wash duty
Hudson
🍊 Fruit duty
Finlay
Round 9
📆 Game date
Sat, Jun 15, 11:00 AM
⚽ Rival
North Star U8 Baker Juventus
📌 Location
O’Callaghan Park - Field SSF1
🧺 Jersey wash duty
Basti
🍊 Fruit duty
Sam
Round 10
📆 Game date
Sat, Jul 13, 8:00 AM
⚽ Rival
Dayboro Dingoes U8 Purple
📌 Location
James Drysdale Reserve - Field 4B
🧺 Jersey wash duty
Lincoln
🍊 Fruit duty
Harvey
Round 11
📆 Game date
Sat, Jul 20, 8:00 AM
⚽ Rival
Samford Rangers U8 Wanderers
📌 Location
Samford Parklands - Filed 6
🧺 Jersey wash duty
Harvey
🍊 Fruit duty
Lincoln
Round 12
📆 Game date
Sat, Jul 27, 9:00 AM
⚽ Rival
Northside Christian U8 Eagles
📌 Location
James Drysdale Reserve - Field 4B
🧺 Jersey wash duty
Jack
🍊 Fruit duty
Basti
Round 13
📆 Game date
Sat, Aug 3, 8:00 AM
⚽ Rival
Moreton City Excelsior U8 Genoa
📌 Location
James Drysdale Reserve - Field 4B
🧺 Jersey wash duty
Sam
🍊 Fruit duty
Finlay
Round 14
📆 Game date
Sat, Aug 10, 8:00 AM
⚽ Rival
Samford Rangers U8 Phoenix
📌 Location
Samford Parklands - Field 5 DNU
🧺 Jersey wash duty
FInaly
🍊 Fruit duty
Matthew
Round 15
📆 Game date
Sat, Aug 17, 11:40 AM
⚽ Rival
Moreton City Excelsior U8 Lazio
📌 Location
South Pine Sporting Complex - Field 3A
🧺 Jersey wash duty
Matthew
🍊 Fruit duty
Will
Round 16
📆 Game date
Sat, Aug 24, 9:00 AM
⚽ Rival
North Star U8 Baker Juventus
📌 Location
James Drysdale Reserve - Field 4B
🧺 Jersey wash duty
Will
🍊 Fruit duty
Duke
Round 17
📆 Game date
Sat, Aug 31, 9:30 AM
⚽ Rival
Dayboro Dingoes U8 Purple
📌 Location
Dayboro Fild 1A
🧺 Jersey wash duty
Duke
🍊 Fruit duty
Elmar
Round 18
📆 Game date
Sat, Sep 7, 8:00 AM
⚽ Rival
Samford Rangers U8 Wanderers
📌 Location
James Drsydale Reserve - Field 4B
🧺 Jersey wash duty
Basti
🍊 Fruit duty
Hudson
Past
Round 1
📆 Game date
Sat, Apr 20, 10:20 AM
⚽ Rival
Moreton City Excelsior U8 Lazio
📌 Location
🧺 Jersey wash duty
Jack
🍊 Fruit duty
Harvey
Round 2
📆 Game date
Sat, Apr 27, 9:30 AM
⚽ Rival
North Star FC U8 Baker Juventus
📌 Location
🧺 Jersey wash duty
Sam
🍊 Fruit duty
Jack
Round 3
📆 Game date
Sat, May 4, 9:30 AM
⚽ Rival
Dayboro Dingoes U8 Purple
📌 Location
🧺 Jersey wash duty
Finlay
🍊 Fruit duty
Matthew
Round 4
📆 Game date
Sat, May 11, 8:30 AM
⚽ Rival
Samford Rangers U8 Wanderers
📌 Location
🧺 Jersey wash duty
Matthew
🍊 Fruit duty
Will

Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.