Share
Explore

Lookup by LinkedIn URL

More easily pull contact information from RocketReach with LinkedIn URLs; better than a Google Sheets Integration
If you have a , the RocketReach Coda pack makes it easy to gather contact information from a list of LinkedIn URLs.
Simply
Copy this doc
Add your RocketReach API key (). (This doc uses the example demo account which only allows you to get Marc Benioff’s info).
Start adding LinkedIn profile URLs to the table below and RocketReach will populate them w/ their contact info.

LinkedIn URLs
0
Search
URL
Name
Current Title
Current Employer
Picture
Twitter Url
Location
Recommended Email
Current Work Email
Current Personal Email
Education History
Job History
Emails
1
Marc Benioff
Chair & CEO
salesforce.com
San Francisco, CA, US
University of Southern California
salesforce.com
Oracle Corporation
Apple Computer
benioff@gmail.com
benioff@aol.com
mbenioff@salesforce.com
marcb@salesforce.com
marc@salesforce.com
ceo@salesforce.com
marc.benioff@salesforce.com
marc_benioff@salesforce.com
benioff@frontiernet.net
benioff@comcast.net
cooldwj@chinaren.com
benioff@rcn.com
There are no rows in this table
Want to print your doc?
This is not the way.
Try clicking the ⋯ next to your doc name or using a keyboard shortcut (
CtrlP
) instead.